Return to Protected: Event Registration Reports for IORs

Senior OEC/ARM

Senior OEC & ARM Test : Candidates Only

your-nameyour-emailPhoneHomenspiddivisionmodulesoecarminstructorOECMStest
Thomas Reicherttreichert0312@gmail.com6162950592Mad River Mountain267805CentralOEC10025.00
Chadwick D. Sundaycsunday17@gmail.com4405546443BMBWAV256340Central BMBWAVOEC ARM11050.00
Joelle Curtisjoelle.curtis@gmail.com5138822450Perfect North Slopes283045OEC ARM11050.00
Sean Selfeseanselfe@yahoo.com9123083800PNS249611CentralARM01025.00
Sean Powersean@seanjpower.com4405323584BMBWAV268474CentralOEC ARM11050.00
Suzanne TkachTkach.Fischer@Gmail.com6145797798Mad River Mountain277610CentralOEC ARM11050.00
Patrick Conochanpgcono@gmail.com4404136838Boston Mills/Brandywine/Alpine...263580CentralOEC10025.00
Julia Stanleyjastanley21@yahoo.com937-594-2688Mad River Mountain264714OEC ARM11050.00
Sarah Evans (Sallie)sevans@madriverskipatrol.org9373095840Mad River Mountain251699CentralOEC10025.00
Maria Plakreamerandpla@yahoo.com9377070318Mad River241441CentralOEC10025.00
Dave Hehemanndavehehemann@msn.com4407813385Boston Mills/Brandywine/Alpine...221015CentralOEC10025.00
Kimberly Durrumkmdurrum@yahoo.com859-608-1634-Perfect North Slopes233553Central DivisionARM01025.00
Nick Tippettsniper2tipp@hotmail.com6143145678Mad River260147CentralOEC10025.00
Todd Ebnertoddebner@gmail.com512-689-1647Mad River Mountain283088CentralOEC ARM11050.00
Robert Kennyrekenny@sbcglobal.net2164106868BMBW223749CentralARM01025.00
Kelly Standriffkwstandriff@gmail.com8125848670Perfect North Slopes273085CentralOEC10025.00
Joseph Mausjmaus@theccgllc.com303-349-6696PNS270376OhioOEC ARM11050.00
Douglas Fecherdafblooz@aol.com937-308-1290Perfect North Slopes282981CentralOEC ARM11050.00
Joanna Boswelljoannaboswell@me.com6154387723Perfect North Slopes282926CentralOEC ARM11050.00
Gregory, Parnell Cohron IIpcohron3@gmail.com5135151144Perfect North260232CentralOEC ARM11050.00

Senior Support Team: OEC/ARM Module

your-nameyour-emailAddressPhonepatrollerparticipate-beforeI-was-aage-grouprequestspecial-needscalibrationall-dayEvent-Staff
Stuart A McDowellcantsurf@comcast.net19341 Alpine Drive8125776375yesnoAdultYesYesSupport
Nick Mackenick.macke@gmail.com3916 Acadia Ln Mason, OH 4503...5135827008yesyesI was a candidate that passed ...AdultNoYesSupport
Dennis Courterdcourter@showcaseremodeling.co...13964 Griffin Ford Road Alex...859-991-0318yesyesHelp and a patientAdultYesYesPatient Support
Roberta Courterrcdcski@gmail.com13964 Griffin Ford Road Alexa...859-991-0320noyesI am a mountain host at Perfec...AdultYesYesPatient
Marsha Haydenmhayden1974@gmail.com7392 Preston Rd, Newark, OH 43...740-877-8772yesyesLast year I was a station mana...AdultI recently had foot surgery an...minimize walkingYesYesSupport
Ryan vogelsbergervogey81@yahoo.com215 reed rd wooster Ohio 446914405521119yesnoAdultYesYesPatient
Jim Burnsjimaburns@yahoo.com2447 Wetherington Wooster OH ...3304411163yesyesEvaluatorAdultYesYes
David Hayden19turbo87@gmail.com7392 Preston Rd, Newark, OH 43...740-973-0538yesyesLast year I was an evaluator, ...AdultMarsha, my wife is also signin...noneYesYesT/E
Janet Glaeserjanet7409@yahoo.com5445 Peachtree Lane S Parma OH...2164092661yesyesAlmost everything!!AdultYesYesT/E
Jim Burnsjimaburns@yahoo.com2447 Wetherington Ln #1213304411163yesyesEvaluatorAdultEvaluateYesYesT/E
Brook Pattenbrook.patten@gmail.com10892 shadow glen dr, loveland...513-252-6917yesyesI was a candidateAdultYesYesSupport
Cindy Wertcmwblackswan@yahoo.com1704 Centerridge Ave. Cincinna...5133745860yesyesEvaluatorAdultLead EvaluatorNoYesYesT/E
John Whitney Eakinjweakin88@gmail.com815 Timberline Trail Sagamore...yesyesOhio Region Senior OEC Coordin...AdultnoneNoYesYesT/E
Mark Misulichmunguanaweza@comcast.net19672 Ventura Drive Lawrenceb...812-604-4488yesyesI was a senior evaluator.AdultYesYesT/E
Jim Bichljimbichl@gmail.com14601 Triskett Cleveland, Oh...2165489750yesyesLead evaluator, evaluator.AdultOnly base level not on hill.YesYesT/E
Walter Taylorwally_taylor@hotmail.com321 Dellwood Ave9373048575yesyesEvaluatorAdultprefer to be evaluatornoYesYesT/E
John Darrjohndarr@gmail.com435 Gresham Dr Fairlawn oh 44...3306970199yesyesI have been an evaluator for t...AdultYesYesInstructor
Staci Kalinerskaliner33@gmail.com4211 w 62nd St Cleveland OH 4...2164964869yesyesAdultI would love to be a Traveling...If possible would like to avoi...YesYesT/E
Ron Stertzbachrestertz@aol.com6494 Treeview Dr Liberty Twp,...5132883725yesyesEvaluatorAdultYesYesT/E
Brian Monroebmonroe255@gmail.com4423 Pioneer Trl. Mantua oh 44...3306204213yesyesEvaluatuator and Advocate.AdultYesYesT/E