Return to Protected: Event Registration Reports for IORs

Senior S&T Module Testing Participants

Senior Test: Ski Module

your-nameyour-emailck-ski-board-tele..AddressPhoneHome..nspid..student..eventstaff..
Nathan cherrynathancherrt@fuse.netski3474 w legendary run5133077277Perfect north278483010
Stuart McDowellcantsurf55@gmail.comski19341 Alpine Drive8125776375PNS27833010
Julian Tugaoenjulianctugaoen@gmail.comboardjulianctugaoen@gmail.com6144005702Mad River Mountain28727310
Julian Tugaoenjulianctugaoen@gmail.comboard5447 Turnberry Dr Westerville...6144005702Mad River Mountain2872730
Julian Tugaoenjulianctugaoen@gmail.comboard5447 Turnberry Dr Westerville...6144005702Mad River Mountain2872730
Ryan vogelsbergervogey81@yahoo.comski215 reed rd wooster Ohio 446914405521119Snow trails26737810
Suzanne TkachTkach.Fischer@Gmail.comski7717 MELLACENT DR6145797798Mad River Mountain27761010
Suzanne TkachTkach.Fischer@Gmail.comski7717 MELLACENT DR6145797798Mad River Mountain27761010
Chet StanleyChtstnl@gmail.comski3159 Griggsview Ct. Columbus...9374075778Mad River Mountain21680410
Nathan cherrynathancherry@fuse.netski3474 w legendary run Cincinna...513-307-7277PNS27848300
Sean Powersean@seanjpower.comski3205 Fox Hollow Dr Pepper Pik...4405323584BMBWAV Ski Patrol26847410
Joanna Boswelljoannaboswell@me.comski1229 Rivermeade Dr, Hebron, KY...6154387723PNS28292610
Emily Boswellemilyboswell@me.comski1229 Rivermeade Dr, Hebron, KY...6153624860PNS28838810
Mason Boswellmasonboswell@me.comski1280 Lock 4 Rd Gallatin, TN 3...6154380871PNS27833510
Nick Mackenick.macke@gmail.comski3916 Acadia Ln Mason, OH 4503...513-582-7008PNS27824510
JP (Giampiero) Grandigrandi.g@pg.comski6950 charlesfield ln Cincinnat...5134328866PNS28295910
Stuart McDowellcantsurf55@gmail.comski19341 Alpine Drive8125776375PNS27833010

Senior Test: Toboggan Module

your-nameyour-emailck-ski-board..AddressPhoneHome..nspid..division..student..eventstaff..seniortoboggantest
Nathan Cherrynathancherry@fuse.netski3474 w legendary run Cincinn...5133077277Perfect north278483Central01025.00
Stuart Kanchugerskmaillists@icloud.comski2755 Lear Rd. Columbus, OH 4...720-775-8259Mad River Mountain Volunteer S...231307Central1025.00
Hwan Leenajombuoa@hotmail.comski6114 Orchard Crossing Mason O...859-409-0717PNS282902Central1025.00
Hwan Leenajombuoa@hotmail.comski6114 Orchard Crossing Mason ...8594090717PNS282902Central00.00
Hwan Leenajombuoa@hotmail.comski6114 Orchard Crossing Mason ...8594090717PNS282902Central00.00
Joseph Mackmackabu@aol.comski2220 Wayne st. Orrville Ohio 4...330-466-0907Snowtrails221093Central1025.00
Scott F Fratiannesfratianne@gmail.comski6576 Spindlewick Ln, Cincinnat...15137061045Perfect North Slopes278283Central1025.00
Richard McNittrmcnitt@usa.netski3785 Bushnell Rd. Cleveland ...216-346-0845BMBWAV184004Central1125.00
Nathan cherrynathancherry@fuse.netski3474 w legendary run513-307-7277PNS278483Central000.00
Sean Powersean@seanjpower.comski3205 Fox Hollow Dr Pepper Pik...4405323584BMBWAV Ski Patrol268474Central1025.00
Joanna Boswelljoannaboswell@me.comski1229 Rivermeade Dr, Hebron, KY...6154387723PNS282926Central1025.00
Emily Boswellemilyboswell@me.comski1229 Rivermeade Dr, Hebron, KY...6153624860PNS288388Central1025.00
Mason Boswellmasonboswell@me.comski1280 Lock 4 Rd Gallatin, TN 3...615-438-0871PNS278335Central010.00
JP (Giampiero) Grandigrandi.g@pg.comski6950 charlesfield ln Cincinnat...5134328866PNS282959Central1025.00
Stuart McDowellcantsurf55@gmail.comski19341 Alpine Drive8125776375PNS278330central1025.00

Permanent link to this article: https://www.ohionsp.org/resources/event-registration-reports/senior-st-module-testing