Return to Protected: Event Registration Reports for IORs

Ski/Ride Enhancement / STW Participants

SES

LocationSessionyour-nameyour-emailck-ski-board-telePhoneHomenspidfocus-activitystudenteventstaffsesALL-EVENT-STAFFSES-BM-DATE-1-28SES-MRM-DATE-2-18SES-PNS-DATE-2-4SES-PP-DATE-2-25SES-ST-DATE-1-29SR-SES-BM-DATE-1-28SR-SES-PNS-DATE-2-4STW-BM-DATE-1-7
 SES PNS 2/4Scott F Fratiannesfratianne@gmail.comski5137061045Perfect North Slopes278283 1 25.00         
 SES PNS 2/4Michelle Wilsonmihelle45249@hotmail.comski5134322566Perfect North Slopes281615 1 25.00         
 SES PNS 2/4Patrick Biernatpatrickbiernatoh@gmail.comski513-485-7670Perfect North288394 1 25.00         
 SES PNS 2/4Stuart A McDowellcantsurf@comcast.netski8125776375pns278330 1 25.00         
 SES PNS 2/4Joe Nemethjoe.r.nemeth@gmail.comski513-253-5326PNSC106 274321 1 25.00         
 SES ST 1/29Adam supelsupel.1@osu.eduski4407525156Snow trails290692 1 25.00         
 SR-SES PNS 2/4Robert RiceRice2019@gmail.comboard3304656302Snow Trails290669 1 25.00         
 SR-SES BM 1/28Amin Varghaiaminvarghai@gmail.comski2165331564BMBW243507 1 25.00         
 SES MRM 2/18Matthew Martin Collinsmmcollins3@gmail.comski4193050066Mad River Mt.185575 1 25.00         
 SR-SES BM 1/28Julia Stanleyjastanley21@yahoo.comski9375942688Mad River Mountain264714 1 25.00         
 SES ST 1/29Tim Durbintimdurbin00@aol.comski4196125966Snow Trails224258 1 25.00         
 SES PNS 2/4Erik Blissdocbliss@fuse.netboard5132571610pns106282913 1 25.00         
 SES ST 1/29Jennifer Hinerlahiner@zoominternet.netski3306088939Snow Trails277600 1 25.00         
 SES ST 1/29Justin Tugaoentugaoen@gmail.comtele6146687142Mad River251483 1 25.00         
 SR-SES BM 1/28Chet Stanleychtstnl@gmail.comski9374075778Mad River Mountain216804 1 25.00         
 SES PNS 2/4Emily Boswelljoannaboswell@me.comski6154387723Perfect North Slopes288388 1 25.00         
 SES PNS 2/4Emily Boswelljoannaboswell@me.comski6154387723Perfect North Slopes288388 1 25.00         
 SES PNS 2/4Hwan Leenajombuoa@hotmail.comski8594090717PNS282902 1 25.00         
 SES PNS 2/4Joanna Boswelljoannaboswell@me.comski6154387723Perfect North Slopes282926 1 25.00         
 SES BM 1/28Chet Stanleychtstnl@gmail.comski9374075778Mad River Mountain216804 1 25.00