Return to Protected: Event Registration Reports for IORs

TES/TTW Participants

TES/TTW

Locationyour-nameyour-emailSeniorTrainingclass-instructorrecertck-ski-boardPhoneHomenspid
PNS 2-5-2023Stefan Kyntchevstefan@kyntchev.comNoNoNoski5138858531Perfect North Slopes256721
PNS 2-5-2023Stuart A McDowellcantsurf@comcast.netNoNoNoski8125776375PNS278330
PNS 2-5-2023Joe Nemethjoe.r.nemeth@gmail.comNoNoNoski513-253-5326PNSC106 274321
SnowTrails 1-28-2023Charles E Mardischaz31482@hotmail.comNoNoYesboard3308072769Snowtrails213187
BostonMills 1-29-2023Joseph Mackmackabu@aol.comYesNoNoski330-466-0907SNOWTRAILS221093
PNS 2-5-2023Kelly Standriffkwstandriff@gmail.comYesNoNoski8125848670Perfect North Slopes273085
MadRiver Mt 2-19-2023Cheryl RaudabaughCheryl@ccrventures.comNoNoNoski614-582-6080MRM191775
BostonMills 1-29-2023Rashid Farahatirashidfarahati@gmail.comNoYesYesski330 465 3734Boston Mills233441
PNS 2-5-2023Andrew Muellerandrewm@cemg.comNoNoYesski5028028275Pns270370
PNS 2-5-2023Hwan Leenajombuoa@hotmail.comNoNoNoski8594090717PNS282902
PNS 2-5-2023Joanna Boswelljoannaboswell@me.comYesNoNoski6154387723Perfect North Slopes282926
BostonMills 1-29-2023Joshua D. Herchljoshherchl@gmail.comNoNoNoski3307039083BMBWAV246665
MadRiver Mt 2-19-2023Todd Ebnertoddebner@gmail.comYesNoNoski512-689-1647Mad River283088
SnowTrails 1-28-2023Jim Burnsjimaburns@yahoo.comNoNoNoski3304411163Snow Trails198769
BostonMills 1-29-2023Jim Burnsjimaburns@yahoo.comYesski3304411163Snow Trails198765
PNS 2-5-2023John McGoffjjmcgoff@aol.comYesNoski5134998307Perfect North Slopes199552
PNS 2-5-2023Michelle Wilsonmichelle45249@hotmail.comNoNoNoski5134322566PNS281615
PNS 2-5-2023Jonathan SchaffnerJonSchaffner@hotmail.comYesNoNoski513-313-1117Perfect North Slopes282954
PNS 2-5-2023Guy c Daygcday@sbcglobal.netNoYesNoski2166950714BMBWAV128100
BostonMills 1-29-2023Guy c Daygcday@sbcglobal.netNoYesNoski2166950714BMBWAV128100